Got2btrue’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Diva Dog

with one comment

If you know me at all – you know that I absolutely love my little Meeka Maye – she is just so precious to me.  She soaks up stress like a sponge.  She knows when I am sad – confused – hurting.  And she is just there – loving me no matter what.

NO. MATTER. WHAT.  Which leads me to why this post is happening.  Yesterday we took Meeka to get her hair cut.  She is always so cute after she gets groomed.  I bought her a dress – couldn’t resist.  SUE ME!  So here are some fun pics of my diva dog – enjoy!

Written by got2btrue

March 1, 2009 at 5:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Adorable! I’m a sucker for animals in clothing 🙂

    Angie Bailey

    March 1, 2009 at 5:38 pm


Leave a Reply

